Fill out our visitor form for a chance to win!

Meet Your Support Network

Our team members are ready to guide you through the process of locating and starting your business here in Burlington. You can call us directly at 1.905.332.9415.

Executive Leadership

Anita Cassidy

Executive Director

anita.cassidy@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English, French, Italian

Marketing and Destination Management

Claire Green

Strategic Lead – Economic Development and Destination Marketing

claire.green@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English

Natasha Piroutz

Manager, Destination Development

natasha.piroutz@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English

Barkat Mahal

Digital Marketing Specialist

barkat.mahal@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi

Shane Ropp

Brand Communications Specialist

shane.ropp@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English

Aashna Gupta

Marketing Analyst

aashna.gupta@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi

Ana Claudia Nobrega

CX Marketing Coordinator

ana.nobrega@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English, Portuguese

Business Development, Data and Customer Experience

Andrew Elliston

Manager, Business Development

andrew.elliston@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English

Zaryab Ahmad

Economic Development Officer

zaryab.ahmad@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English, Urdu

Sabah Kazmi

Specialist, Business and Economic Development

sabah.kazmi@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English

Shivani Sethi

Economic Analyst Intern

shivani.sethi@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi

Angela Kulina

Economic Analyst Intern

angela.kulina@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English, Serbian

Burlington Lands Partnership

Mark Steffler

Corporate Strategic Lead – Burlington Lands Partnership

mark.steffler@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish, Portuguese

TechPlace

Izabela Goclik

Manager of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

289.337.5505 ext: 106
Izabela@techplace.ca

Languages Spoken: English, Polish, Italian

Olivia Morgan

Marketing Assistant

olivia.morgan@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English

Calista Besseling

Business Development Intern

calista.besseling@burlington.ca

Languages: English and French

Office Administration

Kemi Ituludiegwu

Administrative Coordinator

905.332.9415 ext: 7250
kemi.ituludiegwu@burlington.ca

Languages Spoken: English, Igbo

By navigating our website, you accept our Privacy & Cookie Policy.Privacy Policy