Burlington Economic Development is committed to supporting our businesses during COVID-19. Learn More

Meet Your Support Network

Our team members are ready to guide you through the process of locating and starting your business here in Burlington. You can call us directly at 1.905.332.9415.

Anita Cassidy

Executive Director

905.332.9415 ext: 7258
anita.cassidy@burlington.ca

Melissa Gibbins

Office Manager

905.332.9415 ext: 7250
melissa.gibbins@burlington.ca

Andrew Elliston

Manager, Business Development

905.332.9415 ext: 7248
andrew.elliston@burlington.ca

Claire Green

Manager, Marketing & Attraction

905.332.9415 ext: 7252
claire.green@burlington.ca

Mark Steffler

Manager, Innovation & Partnerships

289.337.5505 ext: 102
mark@techplace.ca

Andie Weese

Coordinator, Marketing & Attraction

905.332.9415 ext: 7254
andie.weese@burlington.ca

 

Maham Siddiqui

Economic Development Officer

905.332.9415 ext: 7265
maham.siddiqui@burlington.ca

Victoria Wityk

Economic Development Officer

289.337.5505 ext: 101
victoria@techplace.ca

By navigating our website, you accept our Privacy & Cookie Policy.Privacy Policy